17,99 €*

Reviews on

POLAINAS TRAIL

3.4 / 5 39 opiniónes
27 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • 10 Mayo 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Polainas

    Buena compra, se acabo la arena en las zapatillas

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    19 Enero 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    buen producto
    buen cierre, lijeras cómodas buen precio sólo les falta protección para el maleolo

    Mejor que las de cierre con velcro que termina por despegarse

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    06 Enero 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gute Gamaschen für Trails
    Sitzen bequem und gut an meinen Asics Gel Trabuco wasserabweißendes Material verwenden

    Hatte die Gamaschen jetzt schon auf mehreren Trails dabei, heute morgen auch im Schnee. Die Gamaschen hat auf meinen Schuhen einen guten Sitz. Steine und Schnee bleiben draußen. Die Gamasche wird im Schnee mit der Zeit nass, meine schon etwas älteren Gel Trabuco mit GoreTex allerdings auch.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    24 Noviembre 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Kalenji trail running gaiters
    Cost, speedy delivery and functionality. Nothing

    Good price and quick delivery. Wore these on a trail marathon which include a lot of beach running. They did the job well and kept almost all the sand out of my trainers. Would recommend.

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    15 Agosto 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    excellent with the right shoes
    good price. easy to put on and attach to trainers bottom strap could have thinner throughout

    Very affordable gaitors that fitted my salomon trails trainers perfectly. I am so glad to be running without pebbles and other things in my shoes! Runs are much more pleasant now :)

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    11 Septiembre 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very Good Gaiter
    Good price and easy to put on and take it off.

    Really a good product at an affordable price. It protects me from thorns and pebbles getting into my shoes. I run comfortable with this without bothering of being injured or anything getting into my shoes while training on trail surface

  • de 50 a 59 años
    02 Diciembre 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Guêtres Trail
    légèreté ?

    Pratique, se fixe aisément et tient correctement, par contre la boue de l'après trail n'aide pas pour l'enlever, mais ça, c'est logique

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    08 Enero 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    guêtre course à pieds
    sa protection contre les cailloux attaches fragiles

    INDISPENSABLE ! fini les cailloux dans les chaussures, que tu bonheur ! seul bémol, la bande "cuir" est très fragile et s'use très vite, nous l'avons remplacé par du cable de frein de vélo, mais la couture n'a pas tenu. Nous réfléchissons à une autre manière de fixer le câble. Decathlon devrait revoir très vite une autre méthode de fixation plus durable dans le temps

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    29 Noviembre 2016
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    produit correct
    fixation, étanchéité, prix ajustement sur chaussure

    Après avoir réduit (personnellement) la dimension de la sangle, l'étanchéité a été améliorée car la guêtre remontait au dessus de la chaussure en course. Dommage que cela ne soit pas réglable a l'origine.

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    27 Octubre 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    guêtre trail
    prix l'attache

    bon rapport qualité/prix

IR ARRIBA