17,99 €*

Reviews on

POLAINAS TRAIL

3.5 / 5 47 opiniónes
31 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • 10 Mayo 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Polainas

    Buena compra, se acabo la arena en las zapatillas

  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    27 Febrero 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Perfekt

    Die Gamaschen erfüllen ihren Zweck perfekt. Es ist sicher so, dass der vordere Schuhbandhaken nicht ganz einfach anzubringen ist, dafür hält er jedoch bombensicher. Toll wäre noch eine wasserdichte Variante. Bei starkem Regen bzw. Tauwetter trage ich jetzt über dieser Gamasche noch eine weitere lockere, die nicht befestigt wird. Der Preis ist unschlagbar - bislang sehe ich keinerlei Qualitätseinschränkung.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    06 Enero 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gute Gamaschen für Trails
    Sitzen bequem und gut an meinen Asics Gel Trabuco wasserabweißendes Material verwenden

    Hatte die Gamaschen jetzt schon auf mehreren Trails dabei, heute morgen auch im Schnee. Die Gamaschen hat auf meinen Schuhen einen guten Sitz. Steine und Schnee bleiben draußen. Die Gamasche wird im Schnee mit der Zeit nass, meine schon etwas älteren Gel Trabuco mit GoreTex allerdings auch.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    24 Marzo 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very close to being good

    It's such a shame that some mistakes were made in the design of these because they have good points too. So first the good: The material is very good quality as are the straps, clips and stitching. They feel like they will put up with a lot of abuse which is important in trail running kit. But now the bad- The top of the gaiter is too slack- even on my very thick calves. The elastic needed to be more elastic and tighter to keep out debris. At present they let gravel etc in at the top end. Very strangely, the line of sticky rubber stuff on the inner gaiter that I assume is to stop it slipping is at the shoe end- not the leg end so it actually seems to serve no purpose as they aren't going to slip at the trainer end! The strap to go under the shoe is extremely well made and tough, but unfortunately it isn't adjustable which seems a strange decision! With just a few tweaks these gaiters would be excellent and do a great job.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    24 Noviembre 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Kalenji trail running gaiters
    Cost, speedy delivery and functionality. Nothing

    Good price and quick delivery. Wore these on a trail marathon which include a lot of beach running. They did the job well and kept almost all the sand out of my trainers. Would recommend.

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    15 Agosto 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    excellent with the right shoes
    good price. easy to put on and attach to trainers bottom strap could have thinner throughout

    Very affordable gaitors that fitted my salomon trails trainers perfectly. I am so glad to be running without pebbles and other things in my shoes! Runs are much more pleasant now :)

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    11 Septiembre 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very Good Gaiter
    Good price and easy to put on and take it off.

    Really a good product at an affordable price. It protects me from thorns and pebbles getting into my shoes. I run comfortable with this without bothering of being injured or anything getting into my shoes while training on trail surface

  • de 50 a 59 años
    02 Diciembre 2016
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Guêtres Trail
    légèreté ?

    Pratique, se fixe aisément et tient correctement, par contre la boue de l'après trail n'aide pas pour l'enlever, mais ça, c'est logique

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    29 Marzo 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bonne conception mais beaucoup trop fragile

    Utilisé seulement 2 fois sur 2 trails de respectivement 85 km et 52 km, soit environ 30h d'utilisation, une des deux guêtres est déjà cassée au niveau de la sangle de maintien qui passe sous la chaussure... dommage!

    Respuesta de la marca :

    Bonjour Monsieur et merci pour votre avis concernant les guêtres de trail running Kalenji. Je vous prie de nous excuser pour la dégradation prématurée de votre modèle. Je vous invite à les rapporter dans votre magasin Décathlon pour échange ou remboursement à votre guise.
    cordialement.

    Jean-Luc
    Chef de produit trail running Kalenji

    Florian find this answer useful

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    29 Marzo 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinión de un comprador
    Bon produit

    Utilisé 2 fois en Marche nordique. Facile à mettre, ne bouge pas

IR ARRIBA